www.TENZ.org.nz
www.techlink.org.nz

Contact Us…

General enquiries

tenz@ipenz.org.nz

Membership enquiries

IPENZ Technical Group Administrator

tel 04 474 8937

email techgroups@ipenz.org.nz

National Council

Chair/TESAC representative

Wendy Fox-Turnbull, University of Canterbury

wendy.fox-turnbull@canterbury.ac.nz

027 431 9058; Skype Wendyfoxturnbull

Vice-Chair/Secretary

Tricia Winter

triciaw@xtra.co.nz

027 283 1155

Financial Officer

Cliff Harwood, Chanel College

c.d.harwood@mohsl.co.nz

Communication and Marketing

Glynn McGregor, IPENZ

mcgregor.g@xtra.co.nz

06 342 1704; Skype glynn.mcgregor1

International Research Journal

John Williams, University of Waikato

jwilliam@waikato.ac.nz

021 172 7166; Skype: pjwpjw53

Trust Board Representative

Alister Jones, University of Waikato

ajones@waikato.ac.nz

07 838 4245

Regional Chair Coordinator

Moira Patterson

moira.n.patterson@gmail.com  

Conference Liaison

Bruce Granshaw, Wellington College of Education

bruce.granshaw@vuw.ac.nz

021 159 5542

Wider Council

Abbad Almutairi, University of Canterbury

abbad.almutairi@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Regional Chairs

Auckland

Wendy Slatter, Auckland University

wendyslatter@yahoo.co.nz

021 795 366; home 09 634 6862  

Waikato/BOP

Steve Andrew, St John's College

SAndrew@stjohns-hamilton.school.nz

Central Districts

TBC

Wellington

Margaret McLay

wellingtontenz@gmail.com

Northern South Island

Danny Gorman, Te Waka Unua School, ChCh

dgorman@tewaka.school.nz

Southern South Island

Bill Boyes, Tahuna Normal Intermediate School

 

billboyes@tahuna.school.nz